DynaIndustrial

Our People

We are fortunate to have a complement of over 100 skilled employees: machinists, welders, millwrights, engineers, engineering technologists, draftspeople, project coordinators, administration and support staff.

Corporate Division:

Darrin Craig, P.Eng – CEO

Office: (306) 359-7089 ext 109
Cell: 306-536-5064
darrinc@dynaindustrial.com

Victoria Rhodes, MBA – Director of Sales

Office: (306) 359-7088 ext 102
Cell: (306) 552-5248
victoriar@dynaindustrial.com

Cody Thoring – HR & Quality Assurance Manager

Office: (306) 359-7088 ext 119
codyt@dynaindustrial.com

Regina, SK Location:

Marland Ottenbreit – General Manager

Office: (306) 359-7089 ext 101
Cell: 306-537-7107
marlando@dynaindustrial.com

Robert Dukes, P.Eng – Engineering Manager

Office: (306) 359-7089 ext 116
Cell: 306-550-8446
robertd@dynaindustrial.com

Kevin Anderson – Mining Equipment Project Manager

Office: (306) 359-7089 ext 110
Cell: 306-551-0820
kevina@dynaindustrial.com

Mike Beblow – Production Manager

Office: (306) 359-7089 ext 112
Cell: 306-209-4699
mikeb@dynaindustrial.com

Jenny Reimer, P.Eng – Project Manager

Office: (306) 359-7089 ext 105
jennyr@dynaindustrial.com

Troy Tait – Business Development Representative

Cell: 306-520-3472
troyt@dynaindustrial.com

Saskatoon, SK Location:

Rob Farkas – General Manager

Office: (306) 933-4303
Cell: 306-361-8044
robfa@dynaindustrial.com

Adam Ocrane – Technical Sales Representative

Cell: (306) 221-6224
adamo@dynaindustrial.com

Mike Kriston – Operations Manager

Office: 303-933-4303
Cell: 306-281-7588
mikek@dynaindustrial.com

Joe Gall – Senior Estimator

Office: 306-933-4303
joeg@dynaindustrial.com

Rick Giroux – Centrifuge Service Manager

Office: 306-933-4303
Cell: 306-381-6099
rickg@dynaindustrial.com

Mobile, AL Location:

Mike Suchan – Project Development

Office: (251) 463-9073
mikes@dynaindustrial.com